Meet Our Powers Associates

Check out our new office building at 6825 Clayton Avenue, St Louis, MO  63139!

Executives

insurance-agent-st-louis-mo

PIERCE W. POWERS, JR.
MBA, PWCA

JD Powers

JD POWERS
CRM, PWCA

Tim Davis

TIM DAVIS
SCBS

Advisors

Elizabeth Powers

ELIZABETH
POWERS

Director of Agency Development
elizabethp@powersinsurance.com
Chris Sullivan

CHRISTOPHER SULLIVAN
CLCS, PWCA

Risk Management Advisor
christophers@powersinsurance.com
Meaghan 1

MEAGHAN DOWD
PLCS

Management

Christen Beardall

CHRISTEN BEARDALL
CISR

Systems and Training Manager
christenb@powersinsurance.com
Amy Connell

AMY CONNELL
CISR, CIC

Commercial and Personal
Lines Manager
amyc@powersinsurance.com
Ryan Rizzo

RYAN RIZZO

Administration

Amber Gallagher

AMBER GALLAGHER

Administrative Specialist
amberg@powersinsurance.com
Rikki McGee

Rikki McGee

Processing Specialist
rikkim@powersinsurance.com
Robert Qaoud

ROBERT QAOUD

Alliance Coordinator
robertq@powersinsurance.com
Sue Powers

SUSAN POWERS

Fulfillment Director
suep@powersinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Lorraine Troyer

LORRAINE TROYER

Commercial Account Manager
lorrainet@powersinsurance.com
Dawn Wright

DAWN WRIGHT
CISR, CLCS

Commercial Lines Specialist
dawnw@viaa4u.com
Amy Simkins

AMY SIMKINS

Commercial Account Manager
amys@powersinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Linsey Chadek

LINSEY MORRIS
CISR

Personal Account Manager
linseyc@powersinsurance.com
Robin Bender

ROBIN BENDER

Personal Account Manager
robinb@powersinsurance.com
Mathew Myers

MATHEW MYERS

Member Development Specialist
mathewm@viaa4u.com
Call Text Email Service